Contact us…

FRWC
1300 Bluff Street
Suite 114
Flint, MI 48504
Ph: 810.767.6490
info@FlintRiver.org

Political Campaigns

The FRWC is a non-political, non-partisan nonprofit organization; as such, we do not endorse candidates for political office.

Listen Now – FRWC PSA



Click the image above to hear our Flint River Watershed radio PSA!



Connect With Us





Instagram

Staff

Meet the FRWC Team

Patrick Scanlon

Executive Director

pscanlon@flintriver.org

(810) 767-9559

LaShawn Nuffer

Business Manager

lnuffer@flintriver.org

810-767-6490 Main Phone

Jaime Welch

Paddle Programs Manager

(810) 767-7140

Jwelch@flintriver.org

Autumn Mitchell

Education Programs Manager

(810) 767-9491

Amitchell@flintriver.org

Sarah Scheitler

Corridor Alliance Manager

(810) 241-6966

sscheitler@flintriver.org

Nicole Derusha-Mackey

Communications & Development Manager

(810) 241-8117

nderusha@flintriver.org